Our Leaders

At Capital City Lighthouse, we recognize the power of example and make sure to surround our students with excellent leadership. Every student matters to us; please contact us at any time to discuss your questions or concerns.

Meet Our Leaders

Rosanna Mhlanga


Quawana Bryant

Director of Teacher Leadership

Jerry Baldwin

Culture Coordinator

Larry Cunningham

Military Liaison

LaCandiace Moses

School Operations Manager

LHA Arkansas Regional Leaders

Ralph Cosio

Vice President of Academics for Arkansas

Laura Sieler Cuebas

Regional Director of Operations

Melony Phillips

Special Education Director

Carrie Acrey

Regional ESOL Coordinator

Elizabeth Shock

Literacy Curriculum Specialist

Michala Patterson

Regional Dyslexia Coordinator

Ranardra Jones

Regional Transportation Coordinator

Tim Wasson

Child Nutrition Director

Brian Williams

Director of Security